Toggle Menu

Blueberry Festival Contact Information

Contact us directly or fill out the form and we will respond shortly.

 

Florida Blueberry Festival, Inc.

Mailing:
P. O. Box 308,
Brooksville, Florida 34605-0308


Physical:
201 Howell Avenue,
Brooksville, Florida 34601
Phone 352-754-4173
Fax 352-593-5919

Florida Blueberry Festival Staff Contact Information

Michael Heard - President
Festival Coordinator
michael.heard@floridablueberryfestival.org

Dan Ebbecke - Vice President
dan.ebbecke@floridablueberryfestival.org

Lindsay Morgan - Secretary/Treasurer
Lindsay.morgan@floridablueberryfestival.org

Ken Patterson - Director
ken.patterson@floridablueberryfestival.org

Mike Walker - Director
mike.walker@floridablueberryfestival.org

John Massaro - Director
john.massaro@floridablueberryfestival.org

Sue Rupe - Entertainment Vice Chair
event.vicechair@floridablueberryfestival.org

Marty Rittinger - Social Media Chairperson
marty.rittinger-smc@floridablueberryfestival.org

Ann-Gayl Ellis - Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer.chair@floridablueberryfestival.org

Deb Pedone -
Tampa Bay Times Juried Art Show Coordinator
juried.art@floridablueberryfestival.org

Lindsay Morgan - Exhibitor Partner/Food Concessionaire Coordinator
exhibitor.chair@floridablueberryfestival.org

General Contact
general.mail@floridablueberryfestival.org

Florida Blueberry Festival, Inc. • 201 Howell Avenue, Brooksville, Florida 34601

Phone 352-754-4173 • Fax 352-593-5919 • Florida Bluebery Festival on Facebook

Florida Blueberry Festival © 2017

Website Design The Visual Spectrum